My studies

I started my studies at LAGCC in 2006 and I really want to graduate in 2009. I took LRC.103 because I felt that taking an online course would allow me more flexibility in terms of planning my schedule. I really hope to get better acquainted with the internet and the web in general. I think that could help me for my studies as a whole.

At this present time, I am taking three more classes: ENG.213, LIB.200 and MAT.107. I really want to graduate as soon as possible. After LaGuardia, I hope to go to Soka University in California and do a major in Liberal Arts. For me, it is the best college because of its strong ethics. It was founded by Daisaku Ikeda, president of the SGI, a lay Buddhist organization.  I was raised in Buddhism and I understand the philosophy behind it, so I feel natural to go to Soka University.

Clementine

2 Responses to “My studies”

  1. Steve O. Says:

    Very interesting! Thanks!

  2. Brandon Vendryes Says:

    I like that your so focused on what you want. It is hard for some people to be that way. Stay on the path that your on and do not let anything deter you.

    -B

Leave a comment